A Journey of Thankfulness – Day 11

I am thankful for my heritage.

I come from a line of hard-working, God-fearing people. I have had the privilege of knowing all of my grandparents and 6 of my great-grandparents. My three oldest children can boast that they have known all of their grandparents and all of their great-grandparents.

I have listened to their stories and learned many lessons from their wisdom.

I pray that I have the same kind of influence over the next few generations that they have had over me.

I am so blessed.

Leave a Reply

